FIDES Network holds ‘Meet the Members’ Sessions (strictly by invitation) every third Wednesday in the month, except August and December.

Members of the M&A community will be very welcome to join us for fresh insights and our customary lively debate.

2022 Meeting Dates

  • Wednesday January 19
  • Wednesday February 16
  • Wednesday March 16
  • Wednesday April 20
  • Wednesday May 18
  • Wednesday June 15
  • Wednesday July 20
  • Wednesday September 21
  • Wednesday October 19
  • Wednesday November 16