FIDES Network holds ‘Meet the Members’ Sessions (strictly by invitation) on every third Wednesday in the month.

Members of the Private Equity community will be very welcome to join us for breakfast, fresh insights and our customary lively debate.

2021 Meeting Dates

  • Wednesday January 20
  • Wednesday February 17
  • Wednesday March 17
  • Wednesday April 21
  • Wednesday May 19
  • Wednesday June 16
  • Wednesday July 21
  • Wednesday September 15
  • Wednesday October 20
  • Wednesday November 17

We would love to hear from you.

Contact Mike Symes for more information.